Ungdom

Surfa in och läs mer om Vimmerby Hockeys duktiga ungdomslag på länkarna ovan.

 

Skridskoskola

Sten Karlsson, Tel: 070-554 19 61

Henrik Lindström, Tel: 073-502 02 88, E-post: henrik.lindström@gmail.com

 

Tre Kronors Hockey Skola, födda 2010-2012

Håkan Westerback,Tel: 070-569 57 07, E-post: h_westerback@hotmail.com

 

D1, födda 2008-2009

Samuel Stierndahl, Tel: 070-255 55 48, E-post: samuel@stierndahl.se

 

C2, födda 2007

Anders Kostenius, Tel: 073-032 73 49, E-post anders.kostenius@mediaparter.nu

 

C1, födda 2006

Fredrik Wester, Tel: 070-328 38 09, E-post: fredrik.wester@salessupport.se

 

B2, födda 2005

Björn Lilja, Tel: 070-578 96 70, E-post: bjorn.lilja@mediapartner.nu

 

A2, födda 2003

Ronny Sigurdsson, Tel: 076-872 55 53, E-post: sigge65@telia.com

 

J18 Juniorlag

Thomas Green,Tel: 070-718 18 55, E-post: thomas.vimmerby@gmail.com

 

J20 Juniorlag

Mats Petersson, Tel: 070-265 67 72, E-post: mats.petersson@outlook.com